Advisory Board

The International Centre for Classroom Research has an Advisory Board that meets regularly to discuss the ongoing direction of the ICCR.


David Clarke - ICCR Centre Director, University of Melbourne

Tony Jones - ICCR Affiliate and Deputy Director

Mike Timms - Australian Council for Educational Research and Deputy Director

Hilary Hollingsworth - Australian Council for Educational Research

Bill Blyth - Department of Mathematics, RMIT University

Russell Tytler - School of Education, Deakin University

Gaye Williams - Deakin University and resident ICCR Post-doctoral Research Fellow

Wee Tiong Seah - Mathematics Education, University of Melbourne

Dan Jazby - University of Melbourne and resident ICCR PhD candidate


Carmel Mesiti - ICCR Centre Coordinator